It seems like ever since I placed Claire with her forever family people flock to me to talk about their own adoption stories.  For example, I was at work a couple days ago and this woman tells me that she was adopted and that she recently found out that
her half brother has lived in the same town her whole life, and she didn't even know about him.  Why do these random people share their experiences with me when they don't know about Claire?  Whatever the reason is, I love it.  I love to hear other people's stories and experiences, so keep them coming! 

I have had such a great response so far.  I've only given the web address to 3 people and we had over a hundred hits on Wednesday!!  Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!  Now I just need to find out if I can accept donations without being a non-profit organization.  If you know about this, please contact me!  I want to be able to collect donations ASAP!! 



Leave a Reply.